Untitled Document
       
Incheon cfs
 
 

 


home > company > PROFILE


 
Executive Officers
Name Position Tel Fax E-Mail
Mr. Helio Hong President +82-2-3439-1570 FAX :
82-2-773-8259
helio@ggl.co.kr
Mr. Tommy Na Director +82-2-3439-1539 tommy@ggl.co.kr
Mr. J.I.Lee Director (Busan Office) +82-51-462-8251 jilee@ggl.co.kr

General Manager
Name Position Tel Fax E-Mail
Mr. Utah Ko General Manager +82-2-3439-1570 FAX :
82-2-773-8259
utah@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Helen Ko General Manager +82-2-3439-1584 helen@ggl.co.kr
Mr. Danny Cheaung General Manager +82-2-3439-1559 danny@ggl.co.kr



EXPORT DEPT. DIRECTORY

PIC and who does what
Asia Export Dept.(General Export Job & T/S tracing)
Ms. Helen Ko Team Manager +82-2-3439-1584 FAX :
82-2-773-8258
helen@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Joo Kang Operator +82-2-3439-1528 joo@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Jessica Park Operator +82-2-3439-1546 jessica@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Grace Ahn Operator +82-2-3439-1551 grace@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Carey Cho Documentation +82-2-3439-1531 carey@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Sarah Lee Documentation +82-2-3439-1530 sarah@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Alyssa Oh Operator +82-2-3439-1543 alyssa@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Suzi Lee Documentation +82-2-3439-1574 suzi@ggl.co.kr
Ms. May Park Documentation +82-2-3439-1535 may@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Jufiter Kim Documentation +82-2-3439-1529 jufiter@ggl.co.kr


China/Japan Export Dept. (General Expot Job & T/S tracing)
Ms. Helen Ko Team Manager +82-2-3439-1584 FAX :
82-2-773-8257
helen@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Sunny Shin Operator (China) +82-2-3439-1550 sunny@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Raye Son Operator (China) +82-2-3439-1537 raye@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Jess Hwang Operator (Japan) +82-2-3439-1549 jess@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Lisa Kim Documentation (China) +82-2-3439-1532 lisa@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Maria Lee Documentation (China) +82-2-3439-1545 maria@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Kaite Kim Documentation (China) +82-2-3439-1547 kaite@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Scarlet Kim Documentation (Japan) +82-2-3439-1522 scarlet@ggl.co.kr


Europe/Oceania Export Dept. (General Export Job & T/S tracing)
Mr. Jason Ko Team Manager +82-2-3439-1563 FAX :
82-2-773-8257
jason@ggl.co.kr
Mr. Terry Jeong Sales +82-2-3439-1580 terry@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Gemma Mok Operator +82-2-3439-1553 gemma@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Chloe Kim Documentation +82-2-3439-1581 chloe@ggl.co.kr


Med-Sea Export Dept.(General Export Job & T/S tracing)
Ms. Junghee Kim Team Manager +82-2-3439-1569 FAX :
82-2-773-8257
junghee@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Elvina Hong Operator +82-2-3439-1544 elvina@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Hyekeong Kwon Documentation +82-2-3439-1541 hyekyeong@ggl.co.kr


Middle East Export Dept.(General Export Job & T/S tracing)
Ms. Junghee Kim Team Manager +82-2-3439-1569 FAX :
82-2-773-8257
junghee@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Elvina Hong Operator +82-2-3439-1544 elvina@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Hyekeong Kwon Documentation +82-2-3439-1541 hyekyeong@ggl.co.kr


Oceania Export Dept.(General Export Job & T/S tracing)
Ms. Junghee Kim Team Manager +82-2-3439-1569 FAX :
82-2-773-8257
junghee@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Elvina Hong Operator +82-2-3439-1544 elvina@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Hyekeong Kwon Documentation +82-2-3439-1541 hyekyeong@ggl.co.kr


North America Export Dept. (General Export Job & T/S tracing)
Ms. Goory Kim Team Manager +82-2-3439-1568 FAX :
82-2-773-8257
goory@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Jini Lee Operator +82-2-3439-1554 jini@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Reina Seo Documentation +82-2-3439-1534 reina@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Sue Lee Documentation +82-2-3439-1587 sue@ggl.co.kr


Latin America / Africa Export Dept (General Export Job & T/S tracing)
Mr. Rooney Choi Team Manager +82-2-3439-1575
FAX :
82-2-3439-1585
rooney@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Liliana Lim Operator Manager +82-2-3439-1552 liliana@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Bell Lee Documentation of Chile, Ecuador +82-2-3439-1565 bell@ggl.co.kr
Ms. April Shim Documentation for Central +82-2-3439-1562 april@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Stevie Kim Documentation of Santos, Bolivia +82-2-3439-1533 stevie@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Eunice Kim Documentation of Mexico, Peru +82-2-3439-1536 eunice@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Judy Park Documentation for ECSA +82-2-3439-1527 judy@ggl.co.kr


Sales (air@ggl.co.kr)
Ms. Melissa Lim Sales +82-2-3439-1573 FAX :
82-2-3439-1588
melissa@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Jinha Lee Sales +82-2-3439-1567 jinha@ggl.co.kr



IMPORT DEPT. DIRECTORY

PIC and who does what
General Issue / Sales Lead / Research & Development
Mr. Utah Ko Import General Manager +82-2-3439-1564 FAX :
82-2-3439-1588
utah@ggl.co.kr
Mr. Danny Cheaung Sales +82-2-3439-1559 danny@ggl.co.kr
Mr. Andrew Jeong Sales +82-2-3439-1524 andrew@ggl.o.kr
Mr. Ji, Lee Director / Busan Office +82-51-462-8251 FAX :
82-51-998-6360
jilee@ggl.co.kr
Mr. Jim Park Sales +82-51-462-8251 jim@ggl.co.kr
Mr. Peter Kim Sales +82-51-462-8251 peter@ggl.co.kr


Seoul HQ
Ms. Karmen Huh China & Europe +82-2-3439-1560 FAX :
82-2-3439-1588
karmen@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Claire Lee China / Asia +82-2-3439-1558 claire@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Cindy Kim Asia +82-2-3439-1521 cindy@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Daisy Shim America & Medsea & Oceania +82-2-3439-1582 daisy@ggl.co.kr
Mr. Daniel Kim China +82-2-3439-1525 daniel@ggl.co.kr


Busan Office (Operation, document, quotation, transhipment and etc.)
Mr. Ji Lee Director Busan Office +82-51-462-8251 FAX :
82-51-998-6360 82-51-462-8215
jilee@ggl.co.kr
Mr. Jim Park Sales +82-70-4335-7406 kyra@ggl.co.kr
Mr. Peter Kim Sales +82-70-4335-7406 peter@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Jasmine Kim Italy / Japan Import +82-70-4335-7405 jasmine@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Julia Park Vietnam / Ningbo / Canada / India / Oceania / Taiwan +82-70-4659-1528 julia@ggl.co.kr 
Ms. Melanie Cho +82-70-4335-7401 melanie@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Ann Yang America / Shanghai / Incheon +82-70-4659-7590 ann@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Lucy Kim +82-51-4335-7528 lucy@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Hannah Kim Shanghai / U.K / Other China +82-51-462-8254 hannah@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Jenny Seo HKG / Barcelona / Singapore / Other China +82-70-462-8251 jenny@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Morgan Cho +82-70-4335-4702 morgan@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Lina Ko Europe / Jakarta / Manila +82-70-4335-7400 lina@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Rebecca Kim Netherland / Bangkok / D/O +82-51-462-8251 rebecca@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Jamie Jeon Japan +82-51-462-8251 jamie@ggl.co.kr
Ms. kate Lee Malaysia / Taiwan +82-70-4367-5300 kate@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Ebony Kim Ningbo +82-70-4335-7147 ebony@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Angelina Park Export +82-70-4335-7403 FAX : 82-51-797-8258 angelina@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Kyra Kim +82-70-4335-7400 kyra@ggl.co.kr


Consignee on Master B/L Release agent on House B/L to be shown for INCHON direct
  GREEN GLOBE LINE
13F, Room 1303 , KITA BLDG, 87-7 , 4ga, Jungang-dong,
Jung-gu, Busan, Korea
TEL:051-462-8251 FAX : 051-462-8215



AIR FREIGHT DEPT.

PIC and who does what
AIR
Ms. Daisy Shim Documentation +82-2-3439-1582 FAX :
82-2-3439-1588
daisy@ggl.co.kr



ACCOUNT DEPT.

PIC and who does what
Account
Ms. Emily Lim Team Manager +82-2-3439-1556 FAX :
82-2-3439-1571
emily@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Johana Cho Staff +82-2-4335-7406 johana@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Seulgi Han Staff +82-2-4335-7528 seulgi@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Alice Kim Staff +82-2-4335-7404 alice@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Yulia Kim Staff +82-2-4335-7403 yulia@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Yuri Jeong Staff +82-2-4335-7400 yuri@ggl.co.kr