Untitled Document
       
 
 

 


home > company > PROFILE


 
Executive Officers
Name Position Tel Fax E-Mail
Mr. Helio Hong President +82-2-3439-1570 FAX :
82-2-773-8259
helio@ggl.co.kr
Mr. Tommy Na Director +82-2-3439-1539 tommy@ggl.co.kr
Mr. J.I.Lee Director (Busan Office) +82-2-3439-1538 jilee@ggl.co.kr

General Manager
Name Position Tel Fax E-Mail
Mr. Utah Ko General Manager +82-2-3439-1564 FAX :
82-2-773-8259
utah@ggl.co.kr
Mr. Danny Jeong General Manager +82-2-3439-1559 danny@ggl.co.kr
Mr. John Kim General Manager +82-2-3439-1566 john@ggl.co.kr
Mr. Alex Park General Manager +82-2-3439-1579 alex@ggl.co.kr



EXPORT DEPT. DIRECTORY

PIC and who does what
Asia Export Dept.(General Export Job & T/S tracing)
Mr. John Kim Team Manager +82-2-3439-1566 FAX :
82-2-3439-1589
john@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Jina Kim Operator +82-2-3439-1551 jina@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Annie Kim Documentation +82-2-3439-1535 annie@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Joo Kang Operator +82-2-3439-1528 joo@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Sarah Lee Documentation +82-2-3439-1530 sarah@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Sage Lee Documentation +82-2-3439-1543 sage@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Jessica Park Operator +82-2-3439-1546 jessica@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Grace Ahn Documentation +82-2-3439-1574 grace@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Carey Cho Documentation +82-2-3439-1531 carey@ggl.co.kr


China/Japan Export Dept. (General Expot Job & T/S tracing)
Mr. Danny Jeong Team Manager +82-2-3439-1559 FAX :
82-2-773-8258
danny@ggl.co.kr
Mr. David Park Sales +82-2-3439-1563 david@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Sunny Shin Operator +82-2-3439-1550 sunny@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Lisa Lee Documentation +82-2-3439-1532 lisa@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Raye Son Operator +82-2-3439-1237 raye@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Gertie Lee Documentation +82-2-3439-1547 gertie@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Gemma Mok Operator +82-2-3439-1549 gemma@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Jess Hwang Operator +82-2-3439-1545 jess@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Scarlet Desk +82-2-3439- scarlet@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Joan Desk +82-2-3439- joan@ggl.co.kr


Europe/Oceania Export Dept. (General Export Job & T/S tracing)
Mr. Alex Park Team Manager +82-2-3439-1579 FAX :
82-2-773-8257
alex@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Elvina Hong Operator +82-2-3439-1553 elvina@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Chloe Kim Documentation +82-2-3439-1581 chloe@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Diana Choi Documentation +82-2-3439-1586 diana@ggl.co.kr
Mr. Edgar Ahn Documentation +82-2-3439-1542 edgar@ggl.co.kr


Med-Sea /Oceania / Middle East /Africa Export Dept.(General Export Job & T/S tracing)
Ms. Junghee Kim Team Manager +82-2-3439-1569 FAX :
82-2-773-8257
junghee@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Susan Jeong Operator +82-2-3439-1536 susan@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Hyekeong Kwon Documentation +82-2-3439-1541 hyekyeong@ggl.co.kr


North America Export Dept. (General Export Job & T/S tracing)
Ms. Goory Kim Team Manager +82-2-3439-1568 FAX :
82-2-773-8257
goory@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Jini Lee Operator +82-2-3439-1554 jini@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Sue Lee Documentation +82-2-3439-1587 sue@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Reina Seo Documentation +82-2-3439-1534 reina@ggl.co.kr


Latin America (General Export Job & T/S tracing)
Mr. Rooney Choi Team Manager +82-2-3439-1575
FAX :
82-2-3439-1585
rooney@ggl.co.kr
Mr. Terry Jeong Sales +82-2-3439-1580 terry@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Liliana Lim Operator +82-2-3439-1552 liliana@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Judy Park Documentation +82-2-3439-1527 judy@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Stevie Kim Documentation +82-2-3439-1533 stevie@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Eunice Kim Documentation +82-2-3439-1536 eunice@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Bell Lee   +82-2-3439-1565 bell@ggl.co.kr
Ms. April Shim Documentation +82-2-3439-1562 april@ggl.co.kr


Sales
Mr. Jason Ko Sales +82-2-3439-1563 FAX :
82-2-773-8257
jason@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Melissa Lim Sales +82-2-3439-1573 melissa@ggl.co.kr
Mr. Jinha Lee Sales +82-2-3439-1567 jinha@ggl.co.kr



IMPORT DEPT. DIRECTORY

PIC and who does what
General Issue / Sales Lead / Research & Development
Mr. Utah Ko Import General Manager +82-2-3439-1564 FAX :
82-2-3439-1588
utah@ggl.co.kr
Mr. James Lee Sales +82-2-3439-1561 james@ggl.co.kr
Mr. Andrew Jeong Sales +82-2-3439-1524 andrew@ggl.o.kr
Mr. Jim Park Sales +82-70-4335-7406 FAX :
82-51-797-8258
jim@ggl.co.kr
Mr. Peter Kim Sales +82-51-462-8252 peter@ggl.co.kr


Seoul HQ
Ms. Karmen Huh China & Europe +82-2-3439-1560 FAX :
82-2-3439-1588
karmen@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Debby Shim China +82-2-3439-1525 debby@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Cindy Kim Asia & Japan &HK/South China +82-2-3439-1558 cindy@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Daisy Shim America & Medsea +82-2-3439-1552 daisy@ggl.co.kr


Busan Port (Operation, document, quotation, transhipment and etc.)
Ms. Jasmine Kim S'pore / Japan
(YOK,TKO,NGO)
+82-51-462-8251 FAX :
82-51-797-8258 82-51-998-6360 82-51-462-8215
jasmine@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Kyra Kim Export +82-70-4335-7400 kyra@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Melanie Cho India / Pakistan +82-51-462-8249 melanie@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Ann Yang USA / My / Spn / Qd +82-70-4659-2590 ann@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Serena Lee RTH / HK, China - Inchon +82-70-4335-7401 serena@ggl.co.kr 
Ms. Lusy Kim RTH / HK, China - Inchon +82-70-4335-7528 lusy@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Amanda Lee China - Busan +82-70-4335-7402 amanda@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Hannah Kim China - Busan +82-51-462-8254 hannah@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Jenny Seo Canada / UK +82-51-462-8251 jenny@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Julia Park Vietnam/Italy +82-70-4335-1528 julia@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Lina Ko Ham / Bgk / Jkt / Cb /
Nbo / Dlc
+82-70-4335-7400 lina@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Nakyoung Jeon Japan / Taiwan / Oceania +82-70-4335-7407 nakyoung@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Rebecca Kim Account +82-51-462-8251 rebecca@ggl.co.kr


Consignee on Master B/L Release agent on House B/L to be shown for INCHON direct
  GREEN GLOBE LINE
13F, Room 1303 , KITA BLDG, 87-7 , 4ga, Jungang-dong,
Jung-gu, Busan, Korea
TEL:051-462-8251 FAX : 051-462-8215



AIR FREIGHT DEPT.

PIC and who does what
AIR
Mr. John Kim Team Manager +82-2-3439-1566 FAX :
82-2-3439-1588
john@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Daisy Shim Operator +82-2-3439-1582 daisy@ggl.co.kr



ACCOUNT DEPT.

PIC and who does what
Account
Ms. Emily Lim Team Manager +82-2-3439-1556 FAX :
82-2-3439-1576
emily@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Johana Cho Staff +82-2-3439-1557 johana@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Jiyeon Oh Staff +82-2-3439-1572 jiyeon@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Seulgi Han Staff +82-2-3439-1555 seulgi@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Alice Kim Staff +82-2-3439-1538 alice@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Yulia Kim Staff +82-2-3439-1526 yulia@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Yuri Jeong Statement +82-2-3439-1548 yuri@ggl.co.kr